Working for You!

The YFS is the central undergraduate students' union at York University. We proudly represent over 50,000 students/members and provide a variety of services to ensure that our students enjoy and are satisfied with their university experience. The work of the YFS is under two broad spectrums: representation and services.

Location

336 Student Centre, York University 4700 Keele Street Toronto, ON M5S 3J9

 

Hours:

Monday to Friday, 10:00am to 6:00pm

 

Contact:

Tel: 416-736-5324

Fax: 416-736-5827            

Email: internal@yfs.ca

 

General Inquiriesinternal@yfs.ca

Health & Dental Planshealthplan@yfs.ca

Servicesservices@yfs.ca

Clubsclubs@yfs.ca

Eventsevents@yfs.ca     

Advocacysas@yfs.ca                                           

Legal Serviceslegal@yfs.ca

 

Contact: Hamoudi Hneinou
|
president@yfs.ca
|
416-736-2100 ext. 33627 Cell: 647-893-9633